When Red Lights are Flashing! Please Don't Be Passing! Welcome back to school!! School bus danger zone

Transportation Director
Anthony Mullins
Transportation Director



Welcome to the website of  Breathitt County School District's Transportation Department.  We are dedicated to providing a safe environment for all our students and staff. Everyone in our community plays in interval part in making sure our students and staff our safe on the highways. When the red lights are flashing, please don't be passing our school buses. Many students' school day begins and ends on the school bus.  With this in mind, all members of the transportation team focus on supporting students' achievement and serving students and their families. We want them to enjoy their trip to and from school each day. If you ever have an concerns feel free to reach out to us. 

Anthony Mullins,
Transportation Director


Contact Information
2306 Bobcat Lane
Jackson, KY 41339




Transportation Staff Directory
Transportation Garage Staff
Jalen Banks Bobby Mullins Scottie Spicer Obie Stewart
Jalen Banks
State Certified School Bus Inspector/Mechanic
Bobby Mullins
State Certified School Bus Inspector/Mechanic
Scottie Spicer
State Certified School Bus Inspector/Mechanic
Driver Trainer/3rd Party Examiner
Obie Stewart
State Certified School Bus Inspector/Mechanic
School Bus Drivers
Eddie Baker Kaylia Banks Linville Barnett James Barrett
Eddie Baker
Bus # 1402
Kaylia Banks
Bus # 211
Linville Barnett 
Bus # 1701
James Barrett  
Bus #1333
Letcher Belcher Stanley Branson Yawnie Burton Anthony Childers
Letcher Belcher
Bus # 1336
Stanley Branson
Bus #1602
Yawnie Burton
Bus #1301
Anthony Childers
Bus #1061
Josh Combs Harlan Day Darren Fisher David Fletcher
Josh Combs
Bus # 1302
Harlan Day
Bus #1324
Darren Fisher
Substitute Driver
David Fetcher
Bus #27
Bobby Fraley Bess Gross William McIntosh Roy Moore
Bobby Fraley
Bus #202
Bess Gross
Bus #1702
William McIntosh
Bus #60
Roy Moore
Bus #1502
Russell Morgan Jill Neace Henry Noble Gregory Snowden
Russell Morgan
Bus #191
Jill Neace
Substitute Driver
Henry Noble
Bus #1303
Gregory Snowden
Bus # 1501
Daniel Speas Scott Spencer Justin Turner Anthony Valliencourt
Daniel Speas
Bus #1403
Scott Spencer
Bus #201
Justin Turner
Bus #1703
Anthony Valliencourt
Bus #44
Garland Davis Doug Gross David Haddix Charles Fugate
Garland Davis
Substitute Driver
Doug Gross
Substitute Driver
David Haddix
Bus #1321
Charles Fugate
Bus #1401
stevens stevens stevens  

Paul Stevens
Bus #1601

Patrick Riley
Substitute Driver
Robert Stamper
Substitute Driver